Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Law, Business & Economics

Volkswirtschaftslehre IV - Microeconomics: Prof. Dr. Stefan Napel

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Stefan Napel

Prof. Dr. Stefan Napel
Room: 1.77 (RW II)
Tel.: +49 (0)921 / 55-6231
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-6232
E-Mail: stefan.napel@uni-bayreuth.de
Consultation hour: Mo 14-16 h (please make an appointment beforehand)

Heidi Rossner Schoepf

Heidi Rossner-Schöpf
Office
Room: 1.83 (RW II)
Tel.: +49 (0)921 / 55-6231
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-6232
E-Mail: heidi.rossner-schoepf@uni-bayreuth.de
Consultation hour: Mo-Thur 9-11 und Mo, Tue 14-16 h

Alexander Mayer

Dr. Alexander Mayer
Research Assistant
Room: 1.78 (RW II)
Tel.: +49 (0)921 / 55-6234
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-6232
E-Mail: alexander.mayer@uni-bayreuth.de
Consultation hour: Please make an appointment via email.

Eleni Milona

Eleni Milona M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Room: 1.86.3 (RW II)
Tel.: +49 (0)921 / 55-6236
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-6232
E-Mail: eleni.milona@uni-bayreuth.de
Consultation hour: Please make an appointment via email.

Dominik Welter M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Room: 1.75 (RW II)
Tel.: +49 (0)921 / 55-6233
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-6232
E-Mail: dominik.welter@uni-bayreuth.de
Consultation hour: Please make an appointment via email.

Dr. Lars Just
Visiting Lecturer
E-Mail: lars.just@uni-bayreuth.de

Niels Frank

Dipl.-Volkswirt Niels Frank
External Ph.D. Student / Visiting Lecturer
Tel.:+49 (0)40 / 6455-7727
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 6455-7733
E-Mail: niels.frank@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Nicola Maaser

Dr. Nicola Maaser
Visiting Lecturer
E-Mail: nicola.maaser@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Gunnar Oldehaver

Dr. Gunnar Oldehaver
Visiting Lecturer
E-Mail: gunnar.oldehaver@uni-bayreuth.de


Webmaster: Heidi Roßner-Schöpf

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact